Great Expectations

5/22/2011

 
As a student you should have certain excpectations from me, your instructor. As your instructor, I have certain expectations from you, the student. I expect you to attend class as scheduled. I expect you to come to class on time and prepared.  I expect you to pay attention and participate in class. I expect you to do your best each and everyday. I expect you to complete all assignments.  What do you expect from me?  What do you expect from yourself?  If I am not meeting your expections, please let me know. If you are not meeting my expectations, I will let you know. But more importantly, are you meeting your own expectations? If you are not meeting your own expectations, or if you have not established self-expectations, it is time to do some self-exploration. If you need help setting expectations or with self-exploration, I would be happy to help you.

I expec

Comments are closed.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.